Introducing the 2021-22 PEN Peer Leaders!


Reuben Ezulike, Samuel Ge, and Eshan Akula

We’re happy to announce that the Millburn Penpoint is back for the 2021-2022 school year!

First order of business, let’s introduce the new PEN members: Eshan Akula, Sydney Barjesteh, Ishaan Bharadwaj, Samuel Ge, Teagan Kane, Emma Marx, Rusheel Mishra, Siddhanta Mishra, Lily Philipov, Aadit Shrivastava, Daniel Sinoway, Tyler Suwankosai, Vedh Vinayak. We’re all very excited to bring you the best in news! You can expect reliable and trustworthy local, national, and international news throughout the school year. You can expect everything from media reviews to international news. We’re looking forward to a fabulous year!